Police Pension Board

The Lindenhurst Police Pension Board is made up of five members who oversee the management of the sworn Police officers' retirement fund. The Mayor appoints two members who represent the Village. The Police Department elects two members as well as the retired members.

These members respectively represent each group's interests.

The assembled Pension Board elects internal officers who perform their duties regulated by the State of Illinois. These duties are conducted at regularly scheduled quarterly meetings open to the public and are held at the Lindenhurst Police Department or Village Hall Board Room.


  • Officer John Rytina
  • Officer Ramon Garcia
  • Carl Norlin
  • Thomas Heinrich
  • Kevin Klahs
  • Lauterbach & Amen LLP, Accounting Firm
View Police Pension Board Agendas & Minutes