Police Pension Board

Police Pension Board

Contact Us

2301 E Sand Lake Rd
Lindenhurst, IL 60046
Get Directions

  • Phone: (847) 356-8252
  • Staff Directory
  • Office Hours:
    Monday through Friday: 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM

In this Department

The Lindenhurst Police Pension board is made up of six members that oversee the management of the sworn Police officers' retirement fund. The Mayor appoints two members who represent the Village. The Police Department elects two members as well as the retired members. 
These members respectively represent each group's interest. 
The assembled Pension Board elects internal officers that perform their duties regulated by the State of Illinois. These duties are conducted at regular scheduled quarterly meetings open to the public held at the Lindenhurst Police Department or Village Hall Board Room.  




  • Officer Steven Flasch, President
  • Officer Lisa Myhra, Vice-President
  • Carl Norlin, Secretary
  • Rudy Martin
  • Anthony Fikejs, Retired Member
  • Lauterbach & Amen LLP, Accounting Firm                          


  • Village Treasurer Arthur Neubauer- In Memorium (pdf)
    It is with great sadness that we announce the passing of our dear friend and Village Treasurer, Arthur "Art" Neubauer. 90-years young, Art kept us in financial good-standing for 57-years. August 12, 1963, Art started with the Village while working a...
RSS icon for News